

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Madison Grant

Summer Senate Clerk

RE: Senate Confirmation

The 76th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, June 26th, 2024

- Eva Galindo WSU, Director
- John "Grady" Anderson Executive Branch, Secretary of Collegiate Affairs
- Carson Mann Executive Branch, Events & Student Programming Coordinator
- Robert Joseph VSU, Director
- Alexander Herrera VSU, Assistant Director
- Armitha Gagganapally AASU, Treasurer
- Melanie Mitchell Junior Class Council, President
- Gabriella De Armas Junior Class Council, Vice President
- Megan Olivero Sophomore Class Council, President
- Lilly Mae Stewart Sophomore Class Council, Vice President
- Christian Velazquez Executive Branch, Deputy Attorney General
- Jona Meier Executive Branch, Budget Analyst
- William Dhana SCURC, Director
- Gabriele Pascoe HLSU, Treasurer
- Remi Ventura JSU, Director
- Orie White Legislative Branch, Undergraduate Studies Seat 7, Student Senate

Cc: Student Body President, Jackson Boisvert
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy, Andrew Johnson
Summer Senate President, Isabella LoBianco
Summer Senate Pro Tempore, Parker Bevis
SGA Webmaster, Ben Young