

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Jacalyn Butts

Assistant Director of Student Governance & Advocacy

RE: Senate Confirmations

The 74th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, June 1st, 2022

Cooper Reilly, Student Senate, Business Seat 3
Careena Lall, Student Senate, Law Seat 1
Hope Hellman, Student Senate, Business Seat 5
Anneliese Pruim, Student Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 4
JT Marting, Student Senate, Undergraduate Studies Seat 19
Liam Sabo, Student Senate, Undergraduate Studies Seat 20
Brayden Harrell, Student Senate, Social Sciences & Public Policy Seat 1
Julian Schiering, Student Senate, Social Sciences & Public Policy Seat 2
Jack Rowan, Student Senate, Social Sciences & Public Policy Seat 4
Paula Rodriguez-Saenz, Student Senate, Social Sciences & Public Policy Seat 6
Ash Soto, PSU Director
Marcus Williams, PSU Center Director

Cc: Student Body President
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Chief of Staff
Assistant Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Webmaster