Student Government Association
Steinberg, Lee, and Dawkins Administration

Florida State University Student Government Seal



Committee Meeting Times

Budget Committee:


Finance Committee:


Internal Affairs Committee:


Judiciary Committee:


Rules and Calendar Committee:


Student Life & Academic Affairs Committee:

Sustainability ad-hoc:

Homecoming Commission 2019right arrow


Committee Meeting Minutes

Budget Committee Minutesright arrow

Senate Committee Minutesright arrow

Senate Committee Ad Hoc Minutesright arrow

Student Academic Programs Hearingright arrow


SAP Funding Committee Minutes ↡right arrow

Committee Meeting Assignments and Procedures

Standing Committee Assignments ↡right arrow

IA Rules of Procedureright arrow