

## **MEMORANDUM**

FROM: Sofia Binjaku

Student Senate Clerk

**RE:** Senate Confirmation

The 75<sup>th</sup> Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, September 6<sup>rd</sup>, 2023

Harvens Rigueur – Executive Branch, Policy Director

Jenesis Rodriguez – Mental Health Council, Secretary

Angel Arellano – OGA, Board of Directors

John Brady – OGA, Board of Directors

Spencer Greenwood – OGA, Board of Directors

Marshall Widmann – OGA, Board of Directors

Cc: Student Body President
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Chief of Staff
SGA Webmaster

Samuel Appel - OGA, Board of Directors