

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Sofia Binjaku Student Senate Clerk

RE: Senate Confirmation

The 75th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, September 13rd, 2023

Kole Kolasa–Judicial Branch, Chief Justice Katherine Kennamer–Judicial Branch, Associate Justice Taylor Kendall-Judicial Branch, Associate Justice Zachary Klein–Judicial Branch, Associate Justice Roshu Senthil–Transfer Leadership Institute, Director Savanna Tobias–Transfer Leadership Institute, Assistant Director Marie Weber–SCURC, Member-at-Large Danny Alex–SCURC, Treasurer Reese Hrannarsson–WSU, Director of Finance Eva Galindo–WSU, Director of Administration Grady Anderson–OGA, Board of Directors Grant Golin–OGA, Board of Directors

Cc: Student Body President Director of Student Governance and Advocacy SGA Chief of Staff SGA Webmaster



FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION