

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Joseph Cofer Student Senate President

RE: Senate Confirmations

The 75th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, July 12th, 2023

Cyrus Sabet – Student Senate, Communications Seat 2

Samantha Mason – Student Senate, Undergraduate Seat 10

Ashley Boudreaux – Mental Health Council, Executive Director

Remi Ventura – Jewish Student Union Secretary

Zorian Tullock – OGA, Assistant Director

Melanie Mitchell – Sophomore Class Council, President

Emi Kellum – AASU, Secretary

William Dhana – SCURC, Director

Camilo Guatemala - Pride Student Union, Secretary

Joseph Riviello – Pride Student Union, Treasurer

Samantha Strickland – IRHC, Director



Cc: Student Body President Director of Student Governance and Advocacy SGA Chief of Staff SGA Webmaster