

## MEMORANDUM

FROM: Joseph Cofer Student Senate President

**RE:** Senate Confirmations

The 75<sup>th</sup> Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, June 28<sup>th</sup>, 2023

Luis Daniel Muniz – OGA, Director

Alexis Dorman – OGA, Deputy Director

Genevive Reynolds – IRHC, Associate Director

David Russ – Jewish Student Union, Treasurer

Denver Harris – Executive Branch, Press Secretary

Josie St. Hillaire – Executive Branch, Director of Student Life

Kolby Gawlik - Executive Branch, Director of Sustainability

Gustavo Ayala – Executive Branch, Director of Community Engagement

Emily Schwartz – Junior Class Council, President

Lily Confusione – Junior Class Council, Vice President

Kelly Kennedy – Sophomore Class Council, Vice President

Malena Romero – Executive Branch, Director of Health and Wellness

Trevor Murray – Executive Branch, Policy Director



FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Roger Puebla – HLSU, Treasurer

Jennifer Martinez – HLSU, Secretary

Gabriel Ferraz – IRHC, Assistant Director of Finance

Cc: Student Body President Director of Student Governance and Advocacy SGA Chief of Staff SGA Webmaster