

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Joseph Cofer

Student Senate President

RE: Senate Confirmations

The 75th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, June 14th, 2023

Melanie Orta – Veterans Student Union Assistant Director

Tory Kim – Executive Branch, Financial Assistant

KJ Foristall — Executive Branch, Director of Social Media

Yesenia Yataco – Executive Branch, Co-Director of Programming

Juan Bustamante – Executive Branch, Deputy Chief of Staff

Will Gooden – Executive Branch, Policy Director

Eli McKown Dawson – Executive Branch, Policy Director

Maddie King – Executive Branch, Budget Analyst

Layla Matthews – Executive Branch, Director of Photography

Stephanie Matos – Executive Branch, Director of Public Relations

TJ Hockett – Executive Branch, Director of Collegiate Affairs

Autumn Anderson – Executive Branch, Director of DEI

Mekhi Lafontant – Executive Branch, Co-Director of Programming



Hannah Carter – Executive Branch, Director of Academic Affairs

Cc: Student Body President
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Chief of Staff
SGA Webmaster