

## **MEMORANDUM**

FROM: Sofia Binjaku

Student Senate Clerk

**RE:** Senate Confirmation

The 75<sup>th</sup> Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, October 11<sup>th</sup>, 2023

Denise Perez–Student Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 11
Sara Larancuent–Student Senate, Undergraduate Seat 18
Jacob Rampino–Elections Office, Deputy Supervisor of Elections

Cc: Student Body President
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Chief of Staff
SGA Webmaster