

## **MEMORANDUM**

FROM: Natalia Ramirez-Romero Student Senate Clerk

**RE:** Senate Confirmation

The 76<sup>th</sup> Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, January 17th, 2024

Sofia Tascon—Legislative Branch, PAC Member Jordan Brown—Legislative Branch, PAC Member Alexia Holliday—Legislative Branch, PAC Member

Cc: Student Body President
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Chief of Staff
SGA Webmaster