

## **MEMORANDUM**

FROM: Sofia Binjaku

Student Senate Clerk

RE: Senate Confirmation

The 75<sup>th</sup> Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, September 27<sup>rd</sup>, 2023

Taylor Griffin–Director of Finance, Mental Health Council
Charles Azzarito–SCURC, Assistant Director (URA Director)
Joshua Nover–TLI, Facilitator of Engagement
Shriom Arza–TLI, Facilitator of Media
TJ Hockett–Legislative Branch, PAC Member
Angel Arellano–Legislative Branch, Senate Business Seat 8 (spring)
Tripp Weston–Legislative Branch, Senate Engineering Seat 2 (spring)
Noah Baez–Legislative Branch, Senate Criminology Seat 2 (spring)
Emma Brown–Legislative Branch, Senate Criminology Seat 1 (fall)
Rachil McAllister–Legislative Branch, Senate Criminology Seat 3 (fall)
Hillary Harbauer–OGA, Board of Directors

Cc: Student Body President
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Chief of Staff
SGA Webmaster