

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Sofia Binjaku

Student Senate Clerk

RE: Senate Confirmation

The 75th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, September 20rd, 2023

Parker Bevis–Committee Member, Programming Allocations Committee
Yasamin Khosh–Board of Directors Member, Office of Governmental Affairs
Adrian Fribley–Facilitator of Mentors, Transfer Leadership Institute
Arthi Solayappan–SCURC, Assistant Director
Tory Kim–RTAC, Committee Member

Cc: Student Body President
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Chief of Staff
SGA Webmaster