

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Joseph Cofer Student Senate President

RE: Senate Confirmations

The 75th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, May 31st, 2023

Grace Dennig – Senate, Undergraduate Seat 14

Savannah Stewart - Executive Branch, Chief of Staff

Ria Shah – Senate Arts and Sciences Seat 5

Alexa Varnon – Senate Arts and Sciences Seat 14

Lauren Butrum – Senate Social Sciences and Public Policy Seat 1

Jason Gorelick – Senate Education Seat 1

Edward Pedraja - Senate Health and Human Sciences Seat 1

Jesse Olsson – Senate Undergraduate Seat 5

Hope Hellman – Senate Business Seat 1

Colin Waldie – Senate Engineering Seat 1

Nicole (Nick) Fernandez-Greene - Pride Student Union Executive Director

Ripley Melvin – Pride Student Union Assistant Director

Elias Goeckel – Pride Student Union Center Director



FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Haley Olsen – Veterans Student Union Director

Luke Genovese – Veterans Student Union Chief Financial Officer

Amanda Press – Jewish Student Union Executive Director

Allison Denison – Womens Student Union Director

Amoy Robinson – Womens Student Union Assistant Director

Cc: Student Body President Director of Student Governance and Advocacy SGA Chief of Staff SGA Webmaster