

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Joseph Cofer

Student Senate President

RE: Senate Confirmations

The 75th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, May 24th, 2023

Olivia Schwartz - Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 1

Michael Fredock - Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 2

Ariana White – Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 13

Angel Arellano - Senate, Business Seat 2

Austin Foote – Senate, Business Seat 3

Connor Kelly - Senate, Business Seat 5

Evan Gessner – Senate, Business Seat 6

Athena Kerley - Senate, Business Seat 7

Rania Chehaitli - Senate, Social Sciences and Public Policy Seat 2

Nevin Hirji – Senate, Social Sciences and Public Policy Seat 3

Avery Shaver - Senate, Social Sciences and Public Policy Seat 5

James Fitzsimmons – Senate, Social Sciences and Public Policy Seat 6

Noah Baez – Senate, Criminology Seat 3

Arianna Richards – Senate, Engineering Seat 2

Romus Edenfield – Senate, Music Seat 1

Parker Bevis – Senate, Undergraduate Seat 3

Lauren Sparling – Senate, Communications Seat 1

Angelena Novotney – Senate, Undergraduate Seat 9

Kenneth Waller – Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 4

Cc: Student Body President
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Chief of Staff
SGA Webmaster