

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Natalia Ramirez-Romero Student Senate Clerk

RE: Senate Confirmation

The 76th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, February 28th, 2024

- Ian Parry–Student Senate, COSSPP Seat 5 (fall)
- Connor Battagalia–Student Senate, Business Seat 5 (fall)

Cc: Student Body President Director of Student Governance and Advocacy SGA Chief of Staff SGA Webmaster