

MEMORANDUM

FROM: Natalia Ramirez-Romero Student Senate Clerk

RE: Senate Confirmation

The 76th Student Senate swore in the following students on Wednesday, February 7th, 2024

Kelsey Strigler–Legislative Branch, RTAC Member Avery Cronin–Legislative Branch, RTAC Member Jose Collantes–Legislative Branch, RTAC Member Samantha Randall–Student Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 7 (fall) Pedro Zuloaga–Student Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 14 (spring) Jules Johannemann–Student Senate, Undergraduate Seat 14 (spring)

Cc: Student Body President
Director of Student Governance and Advocacy
SGA Chief of Staff
SGA Webmaster