

September 21st, 2023 MEMORANDUM

TO:

Sam Diaz, Student Senate President

CC:

VACANT, Student Body Vice President
Savannah Stewart, Chief of Staff
Joseph Cofer, Student Senate Pro-Tempore
Sofia Binjaku, Student Senate Clerk
Ben Salazar, Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Isabella LoBianco, Internal Affairs Committee Vice-Chair

**RE**: Appointments

By the power vested in me as Student Body President of Florida State University, under the provisions of §304.3(D), I hereby forward the following name for Student Senate Confirmation:

Hillary Harbauer–OGA, Board of Directors (8 applicants)

Charles Azzarito-SCURC, Assistant Director (URA Director) (3 applicants)

Joshua Nover–TLI, Facilitator of Engagement (3 applicants)

Shriom Arza–TLI, Facilitator of Media (2 applicants)
\*this candidate applied for a different position

TJ Hockett–Legislative Branch, PAC Member (1 applicant)

Angel Arellano-Legislative Branch, Senate Business Seat 8 (spring) (1 applicant)

Julian Fernandez–Legislative Branch, Senate Entrepreneuership Seat 1 (fall) (1 applicant)

Samathan Barzaga–Legislative Branch, Senate Law Seat 2 (spring) (2 applicants)

Tripp Weston–Legislative Branch, Senate Engineering Seat 2 (spring) (1 applicant)

Noah Kirchmeyer-Baez-Legislative Branch, Senate Criminology Seat 2 (spring) (4 applicants)



Emma Brown–Legislative Branch, Senate Criminology Seat 1 (fall) (4 applicants)

\*this candidate applied for a different position

Rachil McAllister–Legislative Branch, Senate Criminology Seat 3 (fall) (4 applicants)

In Unconquered Pride,

Jack Hitchcock

FSU Student Body President

