

September 1st, 2023 MEMORANDUM

TO:

Sam Diaz, Student Senate President

CC:

Nina Chong, Student Body Vice President
Savannah Stewart, Chief of Staff
VACANT, Student Senate Pro-Tempore
Sofia Binjaku, Student Senate Clerk
Ben Salazar, Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Isabella LoBianco, Internal Affairs Committee Vice-Chair

RE: Appointments

By the power vested in me as Student Body President of Florida State University, under the provisions of §304.3(D), I hereby forward the following name for Student Senate Confirmation:

Harvens Rigueur-Executive Branch, Policy Director (2 applicants)

Jenesis Rodriguez–Mental Health Council, Secretary (2 applicants)

Kole Kolasa–Judicial Branch, Chief Justice (1 applicant)

Katherine Kennamer–Judicial Branch, Associate Justice (4 applicants)

Taylor Kendall-Judicial Branch, Associate Justice (4 applicants)

Zachary Klein-Judicial Branch, Associate Justice (4 applicants)

Grant Golin–OGA, Board of Directors (12 applicants)

Angel Arellano–OGA, Board of Directors (12 applicants)

John Brady–OGA, Board of Directors (12 applicants)

Grady Anderson–OGA, Board of Directors (12 applicants)

Spencer Greenwood–OGA, Board of Directors (12 applicants)

Marshall Widmann–OGA, Board of Directors (12 applicants)



Samuel Appel–OGA, Board of Directors (12 applicants)

In Unconquered Pride,

