

July 14th, 2023 MEMORANDUM

TO:

Joseph Cofer, Student Senate President

CC:

Nina Chong, Student Body Vice President
Savannah Stewart, Chief of Staff
Rania Chehaitli, Student Senate Pro-Tempore
Samantha Randall, Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Kenneth Waller, Internal Affairs Committee Vice-Chair

RE: Appointments

By the power vested in me as Student Body President of Florida State University, under the provisions of §304.3(D), I hereby forward the following name for Student Senate Confirmation:

Gabriella Behar–Student Senate, Communications Seat 3 (1 applicant)

Jason Gorelick–Student Senate, Education Seat 2 (2 applicants)

Morgan Brown–Student Senate, Undergraduate Seat 15 (2 applicants)

Kennedy Perry–Veterans Student Union, Secretary (2 applicants)

Jack Folwell–Executive Branch, Policy Director (4 applicants)

Ana Gitli– Executive Branch, Deputy Attorney General (4 applicants)

TJ Patten–Executive Branch, Deputy Attorney General (4 applicants)

Sarah Toole–Transfer Leadership Institute, Director (2 applicants)

Roshu Senthil–Transfer Leadership Institute, Assistant Director (0 applicants)
*this applicant applied for a different position

In Unconquered Pride,

Jack Hitchcock
FSU Student Body President