

June 16th, 2023 MEMORANDUM

TO:

Joseph Cofer, Student Senate President

CC:

Nina Chong, Student Body Vice President
Savannah Stewart, Chief of Staff
Rania Chehaitli, Student Senate Pro-Tempore
Samantha Randall, Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Kenneth Waller, Internal Affairs Committee Vice-Chair

RE: Appointments

By the power vested in me as Student Body President of Florida State University, under the provisions of §304.3(D), I hereby forward the following name for Student Senate Confirmation:

Denise Perez-Student Senate, Undergraduate Seat 6 (summer) (1 Applicant)

Emily Schwartz–Junior Class Council, President (5 Applicants)

Lily Confusione– Junior Class Council, Vice President (7 Applicants)

Melanie Mitchell– Sophomore Class Council, President (3 Applicants)

Kelly Kennedy–Sophomore Class Council, Vice President (4 Applicants)

Malena Romero- Executive Branch, Director of Health and Wellness (4 Applicants)

Trevor Murray– Executive Branch, Policy Director (3 Applicants)

Roger Puebla– HLSU, Treasurer (4 Applicants)

Jennifer Martinez-HLSU, Secretary (8 Applicants)

Jessica De- AASU, Treasurer (2 Applicants)

Emi Kellum– AASU, Secretary (1 Applicant)

Samantha Strickland–IRHC, Director (1 Applicant)



Genevive Reynolds-IRHC, Associate Director (1 Applicant)

Gabriel Ferraz-IRHC, Assistant Director of Finance (1 Applicant)

Luis Daniel Muniz-OGA, (Position 1) Director (3 Applicants)

Alexis Dorman—OGA, (Position 2) Deputy Director (3 Applicants)
*this candidate applied for a different position

Zorian Tucker–OGA, (Position 3) Assistant Director (2 Applicants)

In Unconquered Pride,

Jack Hitchcock
FSU Student Body President

STUDENT GOVERNMENT

& DIVERS