

April 18th, 2024 MEMORANDUM

TO:

Joseph Cofer, Student Senate President

CC:

Anthony Benn, Student Body Vice President Savannah Stewart, Chief of Staff Jason Gorelick, Student Senate Pro-Tempore Natalia Ramirez-Romero, Student Senate Clerk Faisal Lalani, Internal Affairs Committee Chair Blake Pu, Internal Affairs Committee Vice-Chair

RE: Appointments

By the power vested in me as Student Body President of Florida State University, under the provisions of §304.3(D), I hereby forward the following name for Student Senate Confirmation:

Malena Romero-Executive Branch, Chief of Staff (3 applicants)

Carson Dale–Executive Branch, Deputy Chief of Staff (1 applicant)

*this candidate applied for a different position

Sean Faletti–Executive Branch, Cabinet Director (4 applicants)

David Garner–Executive Branch, Chief Administrative Officer (2 applicants)

Jacob Rampino-Elections Office, Supervisor of Elections (1 applicant)

Jacob Rampino-Civic Engagement Board, Director of Finance (1 applicant)

Emily Fisher–IRHC, Director (2 applicants)

Hope Banks-IRHC, Assistant Director (2 applicants)

Olivia Leichter–IRHC, Associate Director of Finance (2 applicants)

Jessica De–AASU, Director (3 applicants)

Anoushka Ahuja–AASU, Assistant Director (3 applicants)

Kemar'I Kelly-TLI, Director (5 applicants)



In Unconquered Pride,

Jackson Boisvert

