

Feb. 23rd, 2024 MEMORANDUM

TO:

Joseph Cofer, Student Senate President

CC:

Rodney Wells, Student Body Vice President
Savannah Stewart, Chief of Staff
Jason Gorelick, Student Senate Pro-Tempore
Natalia Ramirez-Romero, Student Senate Clerk
Ella Windlan, Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Sara Larancuent, Internal Affairs Committee Vice-Chair

**RE**: Appointments

By the power vested in me as Student Body President of Florida State University, under the provisions of §304.3(D), I hereby forward the following name for Student Senate Confirmation:

Ian Perry–Student Senate, COSSPP Seat 5 (fall) (5 applicants)

Connor Battagalia-Student Senate, Business Seat 5 (fall) (3 applicants)

Jordan Brown–Civic Engagement Board, Executive Director (1 applicant)

In Unconquered Pride,

Jack Hitchcock
FSU Student Body President