

Feb. 1st, 2024 MEMORANDUM

TO:

Joseph Cofer, Student Senate President

CC:

Rodney Wells, Student Body Vice President
Savannah Stewart, Chief of Staff
Jason Gorelick, Student Senate Pro-Tempore
Natalia Ramirez-Romero, Student Senate Clerk
Ella Windlan, Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Sara Larancuent, Internal Affairs Committee Vice-Chair

RE: Appointments

By the power vested in me as Student Body President of Florida State University, under the provisions of §304.3(D), I hereby forward the following name for Student Senate Confirmation:

Kelsey Stringler–Legislative Branch, RTAC Member (3 applicants)

Avery Cronin–Legislative Branch, RTAC Member (3 applicants)

Jose Collantes–Legislative Branch, RTAC Member (3 applicants)

Samantha Randall–Student Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 7 (fall) (5 applicants)

Tatiana Coll–Student Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 8 (spring) (5 applicants)

Pedro Zuloaga–Student Senate, Arts and Sciences Seat 14 (spring) (5 applicants)

Jules Johannemann–Student Senate, Undergraduate Seat 14 (spring) (4 applicants)

In Unconquered Pride,

Jack Hitchcock

FSU Student Body President