

Dec. 1st, 2023 MEMORANDUM

TO:

Joseph Cofer, Student Senate President

CC:

Rodney Wells, Student Body Vice President
Savannah Stewart, Chief of Staff
Jason Gorelick, Student Senate Pro-Tempore
VACANT, Student Senate Clerk
Ella Windlan, Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Sara Larancuent, Internal Affairs Committee Vice-Chair

RE: Appointments

By the power vested in me as Student Body President of Florida State University, under the provisions of §304.3(D), I hereby forward the following name for Student Senate Confirmation:

Megan Oliviero-Freshman Class Council, President (7 applications)

Lilly Mae Stewart–Freshman Class Council, Vice President (5 applicants)

Marshall Widmann–Student Senate, Parliamentarian (2 applicants)

Olivia Nicholson–Student Senate, Historian (2 applicants)

Natalia Ramirez-Romeo-Student Senate, Clerk (2 applicants)

Sienna Burns-Student Senate, Press Secretary (2 applicants)

In Unconquered Pride,

Jack Hitchcock

FSU Student Body President